IAPSAP
HOME


BYLAWS

INCORPORATION

MEETINGS

1999-2000 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hans Jornvall, Executive Committee
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Karolinska Institute
Stockholm, S-171 77
Sweden
hans.hornvall@mmb.ki.se
Richard J. Simpson, Executive Committee
Head, Joint Protein Structure Lab
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Parkville, Victoria 3050
Australia
Richard.simpson@ludwig.edu.au
Richard Perham, Executive Committee
Department of Biochemistry
University of Cambridge
80 Tennis Court Road
Old Addenbrooke's Site
Cambridge CB2 1GA
England, UK
Carl W. Anderson, Executive Committee
Senior Geneticist and Chair, Biology Department
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton, New York 11973-5000, USA
Co- Chair, MPSA 2000 Meeting
cwa@bnl.gov
Jay W. Fox, Executive Committee
Professor of Microbiology
Director, Biomedical Research Facility
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia USA
Chair, MPSA 2000 Meeting
jwf8x@virginia.edu
Ettore Appella, Executive Committee
Chief, Chemistry Section
Laboratory of Cell Biology
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, Maryland USA
Co-Chair, MPSA 2000 Meeting
appellae@nih.gov
F. Sakiyama
2-26-15 Kikumidai
Heguri-cho
Ikoma-gun
Nara 636-0906, Japan
fsakiyama@aol.com
Joel Vandekerckhove
Lab. Physiol. Chem.
Ledeganckstr 35
Ghent, B-9000
Belgium
Rudi Abersold
Dept. Molecular Biotechnology
Box 357730, University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-7730
ruedi@u.washington.edu
Brigitte Whittmann-Liebold
Max-Delbrück-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin
AG Proteinchemie
Robert-Rössle-Strasse 10
D-13125 Berlin-Buch
Federal Republic of Germany
Theodora Choli-Papadopoulou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
School of Chemistry
Laboratory of Biochemistry, 54006
Thessaloniki, Greece
tcholi@chem.auth.gr
Harald Tschesche
Biochemie I; Fak. Chemie
Universitätsstr. 25
33615 Bielefeld Germany
harald.tschesche@uni-bielefeld.de
Nisse Kalkkinen
Institute of Biotechnology
Protein Chemistry Laboratory
P.O.Box 56 (Viikinkaari 9) 00014
University of Helsinki
Finland
nisse.kalkkinen@helsinki.fi
Juan Calvete
Inst. Biomed.
Consejo Sup Invest Cien
Jaime Roig 11
Valencia, E-46010
Spain
jcalvete@ibv.csic.es
John Yates
Department of Cell Biology, SR11
10550 North Torrey Pines Rd.
jThe Scripps Research Institute
La Jolla, CA 92037
jyates@scripps.edu
Peter Roepstorff
Department of Molecular Biology
Odense University, Campus-vej 1
Odense, M DK-5230 Denmark
roe@pr-group.ou.dk
Michele van der Rest
Grenoble: IBS, 41 Avenue des Martyrs
38027 Grenoble cedex 1
France
Akira Tsugita: Ex offico member
Proteomics Research Laboratory
Amakubo 1-16-1, Tsukuba, 305-0005, Japan
tsugita@proteo.gr.jp
Agnes Henschen: Honorary member
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
University of California - Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-3900
ahensche@uci.edu