Type of Student Name Last Known Location E-mail     Key
ug Anstey, Mitch Graduate Student, Berkley mithcanesty@gmail.com     g = graduate
pf Barrera, Dr. Joseph Lawyer, CBL &H jb@cblhlaw.com     ug = undergraduate
ug Bright, Michael L. Research Chemist, Pfizer michael_bright@groton.pfizer      pf = postdoctoral fellow
g Brooks, Dr. Benjamin Professor, Gardner Webb Univ. bbrooks@gardner-webb.edu        
ug Carrig, Emily Research Associate, UNC ecarrig@MIT.edu       
ug Caughey, Robert Lawyer (unknown)      
g Chen, Dr. Huiyuan Research Chemist, Crompton huiyuan_chen@cromptoncorp.com      
pf Chin, Dr. R. Martin Professor. U. Northern Iowa martin.chin@uni.edu      
g Delafuente, David Ast. Proffesor, Augusta State University ddela@uiuc.edu      
pf Dilsky, Stefan R&D Manager, Clariant stefan.dilsky@clariant.com      
g Ding, Dr. Fei Research Chemist, Boehringer-Ingelheim fd3y@alumni.virginia.edu      
pf Dubois, Ray Marketing, Colonial Metals, Inc. rdubois@colonialmetals.com      
g Friedman, Dr. Lee Instructor, University of Maryland lafriedm@Princeton.edu      
g Gonzalez, Dr. Javier Research Chemist, Pfizer javier.gonzalez@agouron.com      
g Graham, Peter, Dr. Professor, St. Joseph's University pmgrah@yahoo.com      
ug Grachan, Melissa Graduate Student, Harvard grachan@fas.harvard.edu      
pf Gunnoe, Dr. T. Brent  Professor, NC State Brent_Gunnoe@ncsu.edu      
g Ha, Yunkyoung Professor at Hongik University, South Korea (unknown)      
ug Harman, Hill Grad Student, Berkley hill@berkley.edu      
g Helberg, Dr. Lisa E. Research Chemist, Dupont (unknown)      
g Hipple, Bill  Consultant wghipple@cogeco.ca      
g Hodges, Dr. L. Mark Research Chemist, Roche mark.hodges@roche.com      
g Keane, Dr. Joe  Professor, Muhlenberg College keane@muhlenberg.edu      
ug Kelsh, Beth (unknown) (unknown      
ug Klet, Rachel Graduate Student, Caltech rcklet@caltech.edu      
g Koenig, Sean U.C., San Diego (unknown)      
ug Kolis, Dr. Stanley Manager, Eli Lilly & Company kolis_stanley@lilly.com      
g Koontz, Jason Harvard (unknown)      
g Kopach, Dr. Michael Principal Research Scientist, Eli Lilly kopach@oneimage.com      
g Kunsman Michele Rohn and Haas Company Smiley@chem@aol.com      
g Lis, Edward C. Jr. Consultant, Chemist, batelle LisE@batelle.org      
ug Liu, Dr. Ronggang Smithkline Beecham Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ronggang_liu-1@sbphrd.com      
g Lopez, Katherine Univ. Virginia Medical School (unknown)      
g Meiere, Dr. Scott Praxair scott_meiere@praxair.com      
ug Nilsson, Kent Washington Unviersity (unknown)      
ug Nguyen,Lihn Harvard Medical School senorita@gmail.com      
ug Olsen, Matt Grad Student, University of Illinois (Urbana) olsenmt@gmail.com      
g Orth, Dr. Stephen D. Eastman Chemical Company orth@eastman.com      
ug Robertson, Jason Johns Hopkins University Med School jwrobert@welch.jhu.edu      
ug Rowe, Steven (unknown) (unknown)      
ug Sachs, Gavin Cornell University (unknown)      
ug Schiffler, Matt Eli Lilly, Research Scientist schifflerma at lilly dot com       
ug Shankman, Sarah (unknown) (unknown)      
g Smith, Major Phil, Ph.D. Walter Reed Army Inst. of Research Philip.L.Smith@us.army.mil      
ug Reichart, Tim Grad Student, Scripps Research Institute Reichart@virginia.edu      
g Spera, Dr. Michael Rohm and Haas Company mspera@rohmhaas.com      
g Stokes, Sterling Synthetic Chemist (unknown)      
ug Surendranath, Yogesh MIT, Graduate Student yogeshs@mit.edu      
ug Tan, Kian  Professor, Boston College University Kian.Tan.1@bc.edu      
g Todd, Michael  University of Wisconson, Post-Doc. ToddM13@gmail.com      
g Valahovic, Dr. Mark (unknown) MarkValahovic@hotmail.com      
g Warner, Gretchen Teacher, Woodberry Forest gwarner79@yahoo.com      
g Winemiller, Dr. Mark ExxonMobil mark.d.winemiller@exxonmobil.com      
g Welch, Kevin D.  Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Post-doc kevin.welch@pnl.gov