Alumni Name                      Last Known Location                         E-mail   



            

Graduate
Undergraduate
Postdoctrol Fellow

CLICK for info

 


 

 

 

 


    Barrera, Dr. Joseph

    Bright, Michael L.

    Brooks, Dr. Benjamin

    Carrig, Emily

    Caughey, Robert

    Chen, Dr. Huiyuan

    Chin, Dr. R. Martin

    Delafuente, David

    Ding, Dr. Fei

    Dubois, Ray

    Friedman, Dr. Lee

    Gonzalez, Dr. Javier

    Graham, Peter, Dr.

    Grachan, Melissa

    Gunnoe, Dr. T. Brent

    Helberg, Dr. Lisa E.

    Hipple, Bill

    Hodges, Dr. L. Mark

    Keane, Dr. Joe

     Kelsh, Beth

     Koenig, Sean

     Kolis, Dr. Stanley

     Koontz, Jason

     Kopach, Dr. Michael

    Kunsman Michele

    Liu, Dr. Ronggang

     Lopez, Katherine

    Meiere, Dr. Scott

     Nilsson, Kent

     Orth, Dr. Stephen D.

     Robertson, Jason

     Rowe, Steven

     Sachs, Gavin

     Schiffler, Matt

    Shankman, Sarah

    Smith, Major Phil, Ph.D.

    Spera, Dr. Michael

    Stokes, Sterling

    Tan, Kian

    Valahovic, Dr. Mark

     Warner, Gretchen

    Winemiller, Dr. Mark



Lawyer, CBL &H

Research Chemist, Pfizer

Professor, Gardner Webb Univ.

Research Associate, UNC

Lawyer

Research Chemist, Crompton

Research Chemist, Colonial Metals

Research Associate, University of Illinois

Research Chemist, Boehringer-Ingelheim

Marketing, Colonial Metals, Inc.

Professor, Longwood Univ.

Research Chemist, Pfizer

Research Associate, UBC

Graduate Student, Harvard

Professor, NC State

Research Chemist, Dupont

Consultant

Research Chemist, Roche

Muhlenberg College

(unknown)

U.C., San Diego

Manager, Eli Lilly & Company

Harvard

Principal Research Scientist, Eli Lilly

Cramer Rohn and Haas Company

Smithkline Beecham Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Univ. Virginia Medical School

Praxair

Washington Unviersity

Eastman Chemical Company

Johns Hopkins University Med School

(unknown)

Cornell University

Harvard

(unknown)

Walter Reed Army Inst. of Research

Rohm and Haas Company

(unknown )

University of California, Berkeley

(unknown)

(unknown)

ExxonMobil


jb@cblhlaw.com

michael_bright@groton.pfizer 

bbrooks@gardner-webb.edu  

ecarrig@MIT.edu 
(unknown)

huiyuan_chen@cromptoncorp.com

martin.chin@uni.edu

ddela@uiuc.edu

fd3y@alumni.virginia.edu

rdubois@colonialmetals.com

lafriedm@Princeton.edu

javier.gonzalez@agouron.com

pmgrah@yahoo.com

grachan@fas.harvard.edu

Brent_Gunnoe@ncsu.edu

(unknown)

wghipple@cogeco.ca

mark.hodges@roche.com

keane@muhlenberg.edu

(unknown

(unknown)

kolis_stanley@lilly.com

(unknown)

kopach@oneimage.com

Smiley@chem@aol.com

ronggang_liu-1@sbphrd.com

(unknown)

scott_meiere@praxair.com

(unknown)

orth@eastman.com

jwrobert@welch.jhu.edu

(unknown)

(unknown)

schiffl@fas.harvard.edu

(unknown)

Philip.L.Smith@us.army.mil

mspera@rohmhaas.com

(unknown)

(unknown)

(unknown)

(unknown)

mark.d.winemiller@exxonmobil.com

 
NOTE: This page contains last known location of Harman group alumni. 

To update
information or remove your name, click below.

Web Spinner 
 
GO TOP