Phone: 434-982-4728
Email: dh2t@virginia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Current Lab

Dr. David L. Hill -- Professor of Psychology


dh2t@virginia.edu

Current Lab Members

Dr. Chengsan Sun -- Senior Scientist
cs2cq@eservices.virginia.edu

Dr. Shuqiu Zheng -- Research Associate
zs6n@eservices.virginia.edu

Mr. Rolf Skyberg -- Graduate Student
rjs4as@virginia.edu

Ms. Maureen Cowan -- Lab Technician
mnc3ra@virginia.edu

Ms. Shiyu Chen -- Undergraduate Researcher
mnc3ra@virginia.edu

 

Past Lab Members -- Where are they now?

Dr. Rebecca Reddaway
Program Manager, Biostatistics Department, Knight Cancer Institute Oregon Health & Science University

reddaway@ohsu.edu

Dr. Sara Corson
Academic Advisor
Vick Center for Strategic Advising & Career Counseling
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
78705
sara.corson@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Siting Wang
SAS Programmer
Abbott Laboratories

siting.wang@gmail.com

Dr. Jamie Mangold
Department of Psychiatry & Neurobehavioral Sciences
University of Virginia Health System
1670 Discovery Drive, Suite 129

Charlottesville, Virginia 22911
jep2z@virginia.edu

Dr. Nick Guagliardo
Department of Pharmacology
University of Virginia Health System
PO Box 800735
Charlottesville, Virginia 22908-0735
guags@virginia.edu

Dr. Olivia May
University of Michigan
School of Dentistry
Department of Biologic and Materials Sciences
6228 Dental School
1011 N. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
omay@umich.edu

Dr. Daniel Binder
VA-MD Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Virginia Tech, Duck Pond Drive (0442)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
binder@vt.edu

Dr. Susan Hendricks
MBF Bioscience
185 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 201
Williston, VT 05495

Dr. Suzanne Sollars
Department of Psychology
University of Nebraska-Omaha
Omaha, NE 68182
ssollars@mail.unomaha.edu

Dr. Robert Stewart
Department of Psychology
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, VA 24450
rstewart@wlu.edu

Dr. Robin Krimm
Department of Anatomical Sciences & Neurobiology
University of Louisville School of Medicine
Louisville, KY 40292
Robin.Krimm@louisville.edu

 

Dr. Lynnette Phillips McCluskey
Department of Physiology
Medical College of Georgia
1120 15th Street / CL 2118
Augusta, GA 30907
lmccluskey@mail.mcg.edu

Dr. Benjamin Walker
Department of Psychology
Georgetown University
Washington D.C. 20007
walkerbr@georgetown.edu

Dr. A. Kurt Thaw
Millsaps College
Department of Psychology
1701 N. State Street
Jackson MS 39210
thawak@millsaps.edu

Dr. Camille T. King
Department of Psychology
Stetson University
421 North Woodland, Unit 8283
Deland, FL 32720
cking@stetson.edu

Dr. Bradley Formaker
Department of Oral Diagnosis
Division of Neurosciences
University of Connecticut
263 West Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030
brad@neuron.uchc.edu